Editorial Team

Editor

Dr. Captain Suresh Bhardwaj, India;

email:- capt.s.bhardwaj@gmail.com

Members

Dr. Poonam Kapoor, India;

email:- poonamkapoor@isfgroup.in

Dr. Amit Jayant Mokashi, USA;

email:- amokashi@njcu.edu

Dr. Purnendu Das, UK;

email:- purnendu.das@ntlworld.com

Prof Anantha Subramaniam, India;

email:- subru@iitm.ac.in

Dr. Bani Ghosh, USA;

email:- bghosh@maritime.edu

Professor Margareta Lutzhoft, Norway;

email:- Margareta.Holtensdotter.Lutzhoft@hvl.no

Dr. Patrick Routledge, UK;

email:- patrick@sgull.com

Dr. Thomas Pawlik, Germany;

email:- thomas.pawlik@hs-bremen.de

Dr. Rajoo Balaji, India;

email:- rajoob@gmail.com